After a long journey, finally, we arrived to Merzouga. There we expect the guys who guides us through the desert .

Around 17:00h we started the route with camels through the desert, where we could enjoy a fantastic sunset. After an hour and a half, we arrived at the camp. It was dark , we leave our things into the “haimas” and then…to dinner! It was delicious, but the best was the animation after the dinner. The guides gave us a concert and later we were taught to play the drums.

Finally, we enjoy the most magical moment of the day, we observed the spectacular sky filled with countless stars.

In short , it was an unforgettable experience with fantastic guides.

I’m going to repeat the experience, for sure!!!

War eine super geile Erfahrung eine Nacht in der sahara zu verbringen. Sehr entspannte Leute zusammen mit einen unfassbar schönen Sternenhimmel. Dazu noch leckeres essen und guten Tee…. Alles gut

Visited October 2015

Estuvimos 3 días en las dunas con Mohamed, el mejor guía y compañero, viaje en dromedarios, dormimos en el desieto, preparamos la comida juntos, compartimos con la gente del lugar, una experiencia maravillosa y absolutamente recomendable. Gracias amigo por lo vivido y por todo. Chokran!!

Went on a one day withthese guys and they are some of the best people I’ve met in over a month in morocco. There are many to choose from but make sure you go with trips around morocco really good people and more tajine then you can finish for dinner!

Visited October 2015

Super Service, Tres sympha , a conseiller, aussi passer la nuit dans le desert ces le pur aventure
Merzouga la ville du desert

During my stay in Morocco I had the fortune to have Hussin as my guide for the camel excursion in the desert of Merzouga. To be among the sanddunes was a truly amazing experience with breathtaking views from the back of a camel. We stayed the night in tents where we had dinner and the guides singing and playing different instruments, also encouraging us tourists to try them out. By midnight Hussin took us up on a sand dune to see the view in the moonlight and we stayed up there for a good while sharing stories and jokes. Hussin talks about Morocco, culture and nature with passion, and has a nice sence of humour. Hussin is very friendly, present and genuine, the moment up on the dunes is one of my strongest memories of Morocco. Next morning while it was still dark we got up on the camels again to catch the sunrise while riding.
An excursion in the desert is something you just can’t miss, if I could do it all over I would choose a longer trip with two days in the desert. If I ever return to Merzouga for another excursion, Hussin will most definitely be my guide.

Nuestro viaje a Merzouga fue perfecto, el viaje en camello, la estancia, la comida y los detalles. Además a la noche bailamos en el fuego con música bereber y nos trataron fenomenal. Lo recomiendo.

Our trip es really amazing, with the camel’s trip, the campo, food and all kind of details. At night we danced around the fire under berver’s rhythms, we received an incredible service. Thanks. We recommend

Visited October 2015

yo y mi mujer fuemos a Marruecos por un viaje de unos dias la verdad es impresionante yhimos visto muchos lugares y visitamos kasbah y dodne rodaron peliculas internacional y cruzamos el monte de atlas con hassan nuestro viaje fue muy especial con esa empresa Trips Around Morocco ellos nos facilitan nuetros pendientes y lo recomiendo a los amigos y cuando quiero volver lo haria otra vez con esa empresa porque encontre todo lo que necesito en ella gracias Carlos

Visited October 2015

I had the most wonderful experience with this tour. All the arrangements are perfectly made, and the people are super helpful. I would highly recommend this tour to any people who want to have a nice day in morocco.

Visited February 2016

I travelled with 4 my italian friends through Marocco, from Fez to Merzouga, and there we’ve found this guy and is fabulous trip in the desert! We enjoyed our stay in the berber tent, with the music of the drums! It was wonderfull! Excellent food and service, and a very moving conversation on the sand with a very beautiful person! Hope you will try the same!

Visited December 2015

Hace un mes estuve varios dias por marruecos, fue de ensueno, fantastico, la atencion genial … Todo solo tienes q ir!!!

Esse passeio foi simplesmente incrível! One of the best places that I ever see in my hole life! I recommend everybody to go there! Just amazing 😀

Visited February 2016

Avec une amie nous sommes venues à merzouga en car. Nous voulions passer une nuit dans le désert et faire du dromadaire. Quelle merveilleuse découverte nous avons fait. Accompagnées de deux Chameliers,nous sommes parties en dromadaire dans le désert pour passer la nuit dans un oasis. Coucher de soleil, nuit étoilée et enchantée, lever de soleil.. tout cela bercé par la culture berbère (chants,histoires, blagues, vie..).
Cette expérience n’a été que du bonheur. Merci aux Chameliers. On reviendra incha allah

Visited March 2016

Asilah, Er-Rachidia, Merzouga, Er-Rachidia, Fez, Chefchaouen, más de dos mil kilómetros en una semana, un viaje de película en un país por descubrir, lo mejor, Merzouga, el desierto y sus dunas sin lugar a dudas y nuestros amigos Hamed, Moha, Lhou, Hassan, gracias a todos ellos por hacernos sentir como en casa.

Wir waren insgesamt 6 Tage unterwegs. Unser Wüstenführer, Mohamed, passte die Tour sehr flexible an unsere Wünsche an, denn wir bevorzugten die etwas ruhigeren Plätze, anstatt uns mitten in den Touristentroubel zu stürzen. Mohamed bekochte uns mittags und abends mit leckeren Berber-Köstlichkeiten. Ein ganz besonderes Highlight war die letzte Nacht unter freiem Himmel… Und im Hintergrund hat Hassan die Fäden gezogen, um logisitsche und organisatorische Höchstleistungen zu vollbringen, damit es uns an nichts fehlte. Wir werden das auf jeden Fall nochmal wiederholen!

Visited March 2016

Took a three day trip from Marrakech with one night sleeping in the Berber camp in Mergouza. Great sights along the way but the highlight was definitely the night in the desert. Camel ride was awesome and the men who lived at the camp were hilarious. Slept under the stars next to the fire rather than in the tent. Go on this tour!!

Visited May 2016

Pues inolvidable. Su gente el ambiente que se respira, su música el cielo las dunas…. La cena y desayuno….. Perfecto! Gracias mil gracias

Hace unas semanas estuvimos 12 dias por Marruecos y sin lugar a dudas uno de los momentos mas especiales del viaje fue el desierto. El espectaculo de colores de las dunas con el atardecer es impresionante (con lluvia y tormenta de arena incluida para dar más sensacion de aventura a la excursión en dromedario, por suerte el tiempo cambia rapidisimo en el desierto). La magia del desierto atrapa.
Pero si con algo nos quedamos es con toda la gente que fuimos conociendo a lo largo viaje y en especial en el desierto de Merzouga: Said, Ismail y Hassan quien nos acompañó por la noche en busca de las estrellas fugaces (las itri irwln, con clase de bereber incluida) sin duda un momento muy especial.
Ya estamos pensando en volver y justo acabamos de regresar a casa!

Visited August 2016